Your Electrical Distribution
Equipment Service Specialists

P.O. Box 937
49191 Rabun Road
Bay Minette, AL 36507
Phone: (251) 937-4652

Contact Us

For more information about our services, testing or preventative maintenance plans, or to request pricing, please contact us! We look forward to hearing from you, and we strive to return your phone calls in 30 minutes or less.

 

For professional, prompt attention, contact us via the following methods:

Phone: 251-937-4652

Fax: 251-937-4657

Email: info@hollandindustrial.net

 

Mail:
P.O. Box 937
Bay Minette, AL 36507

Physical Address:
49191 Rabun Road
Bay Minette, AL 36507

 

Terrell Smith -Partner:
tsmith@hollandindustrial.net

Matt Hunt -Partner:
mhunt@hollandindustrial.net

Tim Davis -Partner:
tdavis@hollandindustrial.net

Bill Douglas -Partner:
bdouglas@hollandindustrial.net

Chuck Cain -Project Manager:
ccain@hollandindustrial.net

Darrell Robinson -Service Manager:
drobinson@hollandindustrial.net

Darlene Singley -Accounting Manager:
dsingley@hollandindustrial.net